Quantcast

Shops

F45 Training

F45 Training
F45 Training

F45 Training workouts are designed to unify the muscle groups of the body and to help make you feel and perform better in all aspects of your life.

The F stands for Functional Training, a mix of circuit and HIIT style workouts geared towards everyday movement. 45 is the total amount of time for sweat-dripping, heart-pumping fun. 

(480) 648-0620
5315 E High St
Phoenix, AZ
85054

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com