Quantcast

Shops

Primp and Blow “A Blow Dry Bar”

Primp and Blow “A Blow Dry Bar”
Primp and Blow “A Blow Dry Bar”

The concept of Primp and Blow “A Blow Dry Bar” is to make women feel beautiful and provide affordable luxury, without compromising on quality or service. They provide a comfortable environment in a boutique style setting, and offer primping services such as blow outs, makeup and little luxuries. Whatever you need to make you feel beautiful, The experienced stylists at Primp and Blow “A Blow Dry Bar” are here at your beck and call.

5410 E High Street, Suite 113
Phoenix, AZ
85054

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com