Quantcast

Shops

Torch Cigar Bar

Torch Cigar Bar
Torch Cigar Bar

Torch Cigar is the new gold standard in cigar bars and lounges in the Valley. Featuring a beautiful space with contemporary design, new-fashioned furnishings and a warm comfortable atmosphere, Torch is destined to be a sanctuary for lovers of fine cigars and spirits.

With a world-class selection of 200 premium cigars – in a state of the art humidor, 100 whiskeys, 200 total spirits, and 8 taps, Torch also offers an expansive selection of specialty craft cocktails. Owners Jon and Kelly Harrington take pride in stocking those hard to find bourbons and scotches and they guarantee you will enjoy the utmost in service, pleasure and relaxation.

The perfect setting to enjoy a drink and a fine cigar, Torch boasts a spacious resort style outdoor patio, ideal for an after (or during) work meeting place under the stars, making it the ultimate oasis for indulgence in life’s pleasures.

You are cordially invited to become a member of Torch Cigar. Membership privileges include: your own private humidor locker, a discount on all purchases, guaranteed seating for parties of 4 or less with 24 hour reservations, no minimum, no corkage charge and concierge services, as defined in the terms and conditions, are any legal and reasonable request will be given full attention to fulfill that request. For any questions regarding membership, please send us an email to Jon@TorchCigarBar.com.

Torch Cigar Bar has 130 private cigar lockers for members, but anyone looking for an un-paralleled experience is more than welcome.

Torch — the valley’s most civilized place to meet.

1.800.641.TORCH
5450 E High Street, Suite 115
Phoenix, AZ
85054

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com