Quantcast

Shops

Pinspiration

Pinspiration
Pinspiration

Pinspiration is a creative studio space where everyone (young and old) is an artist! Enjoy painting, jewelry making, upcycled décor projects, clay, children’s projects and more in a beautiful setting. Linger with friends over a glass of wine. Relax with no hassles. No mess no excuses.

Need inspiration? Our monthly rotating Pinspiration projects feature all the materials and tools needed to create the most frequently pinned and popular craft trends on social media sites, such as Pinterest. Pinspiration removes barriers and saves you time. Join us for a unique and entertaining experience, where community meets creativity. Drop in or make a reservation.

Pinspiration
480.636.8010
5410 E High Street, Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com