Quantcast
placetext

BLOG



Monthly Archives: August 2018

Shows at House of Comedy AZ April 29, 2019

Rick Bronson’s House of Comedy on High Street offers you a place to relax, enjoy amazing food and drinks all while laughing the night away! Check out what comics they are featuring this month and check out their website for more info.   Funniest Person with a Day Job April 9–June 14   Lawrence Killebrew  […]

READ MORE

Pinspiration Events April 29, 2019

Pinspiration on High Street has events going on all month! Check out the different workshops that you can participate in to jump into the spring spirit this month. For more information about classes and other projects, head to the Pinspiration website.    SEASONAL DIY PROJECTS & CLASSES DIY Soy Candles  Cost: $21 Difficulty level: Moderate   Make your […]

READ MORE

FEATURED EVENTS


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/citycen9/public_html/wp-content/themes/highstreet/sidebar.php on line 18

VIEW OUR EVENT CALENDAR >

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com