Quantcast
placetext

BLOG



Monthly Archives: August 2018

House of Comedy AZ Shows October 6, 2021

TRIPLE THREAT TUESDAY October 12 | October 26 House of Comedy’s version of amateur night. You will get the cream of the crop and or the ones that flop. We never know how is going to show up and be in the show. There might even be a chance of you seeing the next big […]

READ MORE

Pinspiration Events & Crafts October 6, 2021

Curbside Pickup  Looking for something fun and safe to do at home? Call, or order online, then pick up at the studio! There are 4 different collections to choose from! Take your pick! https://squareup.com/store/pinspiration/ Pinspiration Phoenix Craft Projects Below are the craft projects available to make at Pinspiration Phoenix! We offer both kids crafts and […]

READ MORE

FEATURED EVENTS


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/citycen9/public_html/wp-content/themes/highstreet/sidebar.php on line 18

VIEW OUR EVENT CALENDAR >

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com