Quantcast
placetext

BLOG



Monthly Archives: January 2017

Valentine’s Day on High Street February 28, 2017

Dish It Out AZ Kona Grill

Blue Martini loves to celebrate and Valentine’s Day is just one more reason to clink our glasses. Whether you’re partying in honor of Singles Awareness Day celebrating a day of love with bae Happy Hour 4 pm to 7 pm is the best way to start your evening. If you’re looking to do some spoiling […]

READ MORE

Barrett Jackson 2017 and Where to Party February 28, 2017

superbowl cocktails in Arizona

The annual Barrett-Jackson car auction at Westworld of Scottsdale brings everyone out. From the whos-who of the Valley to local car lovers and people who travel across the country to admire beautiful automobiles. As much of a huge affair and party in itself this 8 day show is, like any big event it’s the pre-games […]

READ MORE

FEATURED EVENTS


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/citycen9/public_html/wp-content/themes/highstreet/sidebar.php on line 18

VIEW OUR EVENT CALENDAR >

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com