Quantcast
placetext

BLOG



Monthly Archives: November 2016

‘Tis the Season for Savings January 3, 2017

holiday gift cards phoenix

With Halloween and the election behind us, we’re rolling right into the holidays with some spectacular special offers and seasonable savings for you at our bars, restaurants and shops. Here’s a list of some of the impressive perks you can score, plus ask in-store for holiday flash sales and more!   Kona Grill – save big […]

READ MORE

Last Call for Holiday Parties January 3, 2017

Somehow the month of November snuck up on us which means it’s time to start preparing for holiday shindigs, parties and get-togethers. Our award-winning restaurants and bars specialize in making you look like the hostess with the mostess and having your holiday gathering go off without a hitch. Whether you’re planning a work event, your […]

READ MORE

High Street Patio Round-up December 6, 2016

The weeks leading up to the holidays are some of our favorites here in Arizona. The weather is hard to beat and there is a calm lull before the crazy shopping season kicks off. It’s truly a time to kick back, relax and enjoy these perfectly 75 degree afternoons and cool evenings – the absolute […]

READ MORE

FEATURED EVENTS


Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/citycen9/public_html/wp-content/themes/highstreet/sidebar.php on line 18

VIEW OUR EVENT CALENDAR >

Contact Us

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
High Street Buildings, LLC
5415 E. High Street (East Building) Suite 260
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.319.8700
f 480.513.3240

RESIDENTIAL LEASING
PB Bell Companies
Erica George
5515 East Deer Valley Drive Suite 204
Phoenix, AZ 85054

p 480.355.2207

highstreet@pbbellapts.com
MARKETING & EVENTS
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Syndicate Marketing + Events
Bryan Laurel

p 602.738.3906

bryanlaurel@syndicatemktg.com
OFFICE LEASING
Jones Lang LaSalle
John Bonnell, Brett Abramson, Chris Latvaaho
3131 E. Camelback Road Suite 400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.282.6300

john.bonnell@am.jll.com
brett.abramson@am.jll.com
chris.latvaaho@am.jll.com
RETAIL & RESTAURANT LEASING
Velocity Retail Group
Darren Pitts, Andy Kroot, Brian Gast, Dean Ingram
2415 E Camelback Rd #400
Phoenix, AZ 85016

p 602.682.8100

dp@velocityretail.com
akroot@velocityretail.com
brian.gast@velocityretail.com
dean.ingram@velocityretail.com